Eurovision 2021: Final without Polish representative

On Thursday evening, the second semi-final of Eurovision 2021 took place in Rotterdam, the Netherlands, in which the Polish representative, Rafał Brzozowski participated. The Polish artist will not take part in the final of the contest.

Representatives from 17 countries performed in the second semi-final of Eurovision 2021. Among them, the second final ten was selected.

The Eurovision final will include participants from the following countries: Albania, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Belarus, Cyprus, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, the UK, and Ukraine.

Brzozowski performed the song “The Ride” in the Eurovision semi-finals. The piece was written and composed by Swedish composers: Grammy nominee Joakim Övrenius and Thomas Karlsson, Clara Rubensson, Johan Mauritzson.

Mikołaj Dobrowolski was the artistic director of the video and stage performance of “The Ride”, the choreography was created by acknowledged choreographer Agustin Egurrola, and the video was directed by Pascal Pawliszewszki.

The Eurovision 2021 final will take place on Saturday, May 22, at 9 pm CEST. The broadcast will be available to watch on the TVP1 channel and the official Eurovision channel on YouTube.